Header Image

Board Elections

The 2023 HOA board election:
  • On March 14, Tom Northen, Pete Tuana and Cookie Wong were elected to the HOA board, their terms to run to 2025.
  • The new board's officers are:
    • Susan Staggs, President
    • Cookie Wong, Vice President
    • Sarah Lawrence, Secretary
    • Pete Tuana, Treasurer
    • Tom Northen, Member At Large
Terms and limits:
At each Annual Meeting of the Association, new directors will be seated for a term of two years to replace those directors whose terms have expired.
  • Three directors shall be elected in odd-numbered years and two in even-numbered years.
  • Unless vacated sooner, each director shall hold office until the director's term expires and a successor is elected. 
  • No director shall be elected to serve more than two consecutive terms.